Last night I was with a friend and we decided to go green. ---As we were going green we came across a topic that at the time was great but as I type I question it's greatness but anywho I'll attempt to make it as understandable as possible.....
Which leads me into my blog....
"Broski sometimes you have to ask questions in a way to get an answer for another less obvious question."--Me
" I don't follow..."- Friend
" Ok lemme see if I can explain, see I don't know I'm doing it but at the same time I ask a question I'm thinking of other questions that the answer is answering, follow?"--Me
"No not really."-Friend
" OK OK, If I'm talking to a girl and I ask her does she want to go to the movies on Tuesday night, I'm already thinking of what answer I might get. Say she says "NO, for that we might as well go to my place and watch it there" BONG! That answer means she is willing to have you over and cuddle on her couch while watching a movie ya feel me?"--Me
"Yeaaaa but I still don't get it"-Friend
"I dunno how to explain it, its like i have the EYE! If she woulda said "Naaa " You could come back with the " Yea me either, its gonna be empty and for that we might as well watch it at my place" , which is a legitimate excuse, She might be down for that, MEANING she's down to come over and chill on the couch next to you and watever"--Me
"Ok I'm kinda understanding"-Friend
"See its all about asking a question in a way that the response is going to answer another question in your mind WITHOUT asking it, cuz you can't straight up ask a girl to come over, cuz she's gonna think you wanna beat, but you can saying something along the lines of the movie thing and BAM! next thing you know your planning a date for your place! c'mon bro thats good"--ME
"OK I'm following now, so you saying theres certain questions that will answer questions that will let me know what I can and can not do?"-Friend
" EXACTLY, So a perfect example is "Wanna Drink?" or "Should I buy a six pack?" or "Wanna go to a bar?" Jon what does drinking do?"--Me
" I dunno gets you to relax and be a lil more social"-Friend
" Yea but Jon, if a girl is gonna drink with you chances of her being more flirty are up, chances of her being more open are up, now if your drinking, and SHE KNOWS THIS, then those chances are WAY UP, so I ask you this, doesn't she know coming into the bar or drinking 3 outta six beers, or taking part in half the bottle that at one point or another this dude MIGHT make a move and since I'm drinking I MIGHT let him?"--Me
"Thats a good point, ya know what thats a really good point"-Friend
"I know, so with your last situation the fact that you had drinks with the girl , she slept over and you still didn't beat or at least touch titty, means you didn't read the signs. Its a sign if a girl is comfortable drinking with you and then even more comfortable sleeping over, she practically was asking for it my dude"--Me
" Damn your right! We drank, we had a great time, my plans with you guys fell through and she said lets go back to my place, FUCK! and then nothing happened. Damn Vic my closing game isn't there."-Friend
"Its ok man thats what I'm here for, but honestly any girl that is willing to drink with you is down for something. If she keeps drinking shes A: Letting herself get drunk to blame it on the liquor, B: Getting tipsy enough to pretend she's drunk to blame it on the liquor, C: Drinking as much as you to let you know that she is fair game, or D: just a cock tease drunk"--Me
"It makes so much sense, drinking lowers your inhibitions and everyone knows that, you can't drink and not loosen up. But lets say the girl doesn't drink how would you game her then?"-Friend
" If she doesn't drink?"--Me
"Yea she doesn't drink"-Friend
"DOESN'T DRINK? Doesn't drink like doesn't drink or doesn't drink like doesn't want to drink on your date?"--Me
"She drinks but doesn't want to lower her inhibitions while with you until she knows you, but you wanna try and smash with out drinking involved, STRAIGHT G!"-Friend
"Did you get her number sober or drunk at a bar?"--Me
"Sober."-Friend
"Sober..... and then you take her out with out drinks? and then you intend to smash this girl sometime soon?"--Me
"YEA using STRAIGHT G!"-Friend
"STRAIGHT G?!...... We'll I dunno if I have ever done that? I mean I don't need drinks to get ass but still who the fuck doesn't drink? I mean c'mon you can't go from kissing to titty to ass to clit to fucking without at 1 point or another having a drink assist you gettin there."--Me
"I know people with straight G that have done it"-Friend
"Ok but still why? If thats the case then you trying to wife her up. If you go 3 consecutive dates with a girl, with no drinking involved and you ain't puttin' it in her, then my friend your dating her and trying to wife that up."-Me
"Okay so lets say you trying to smash a girl that doesn't drink around you."-Friend
I'll leave the rest to your imagination but what you( if your are a guy ) should get out of this is don't miss out on the signs. Yes there are other less obvious signs but remember what you just read. There are answers to questions that answer other less obvious questions.
Monday, December 17, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment