Tuesday, January 1, 2008

Why players play.....or just me.

So the single life can be fun but what if you want to settle down? Ya know like maybe I wanna spend christmas and new years with the same girl. Just maybe I wanna get someone something on Valentines day....huh huh not so player like now huh. But if the player wants to stop his player ways then WHY THE FUCK DO GIRLS KEEP PLAYING THE PLAYER!?!

Which leads me into my blog. . . ..

So 2007 is over and I can honestly say that when it comes to woman 07 was full of disappointing BeeeOTCHS. Lets start with the 1st girl that I was ready to "try" it out. Cuz honestly if I wanna settle down I can't keep talkin to other girls or seeing other girl .... right? So middle of the year I said to myself..... Vic---Just try it out... give it your all and see where it goes.

GIRL #1 ---aka Can't get wet Girl---
We'll call her Maria.... we met while I was working, it was cute... i stayed longer just to talk with her. I asked for her number and we exchanged numbers but she told me I couldn't call for like two weeks cuz she had to take the MCATS. So I did the right thing to land the girl I waited. I waited a WHILE! Almost 3 weeks later we finally hung out. She calls me after drinking because she's in my neighborhood. She's sleeping at a friends house and we sleep together. JUST SLEEP. BUT STILL WFT! Whatever though I thought this was going great! Later that week she comes to a Mets game with all her friends, then the next day is a party for her friend, then we go to a cyclones game with my friends then we go to a soccer game. Mind you ..... we're not fucking..... we're hanging out like crazy. All my friends know her and I know all her friends. So everything is great ... SO IT SEEMS!

One night we're out for my friends birthday. I'm drinkin my ass off. She reminds me not to drink that much which is code word for " Make sure you can get it up" so I go OOOOOO okay!
We leave and get back to my place. We're fooling around and next thing I know I'm gettin the condom and ...... and....

" Vic.... i gotta tell you something."
"Ok what is it?"
"I kinda have a problem gettin wet"
"Huh ok..whatever I'll get you wet"

DAMN When she said she couldn't get wet she really could not get wet. She tried her lube I tried my lube I went scuba diving...NOTHING! In my head I'm going nuts... i can't believe this. This is a 1st. So we end up just going to sleep. So now I've invested all this time and effort and the sex is BAD! O yea did I mention it was bad? Yea she doesn't dance..... so the myth is true. If they can't dance they suck in bed. So for like a week after I didn't know what to do. The sex is important. We keep going out but its getting to that point of what are we.... cuz I was interested in the next girl that I KNOW could FUCK! So we had the "talk" and she said she wasn't ready to settle down, she liked the single life. So I said fine and said I'm not trying to have sex with another girl i'm looking to have sex with 1 girl. So that was that.... we did have sex 1 more time before it was done just cuz.

GIRL #2 --The Bitch--
Ok so while I was with maria, i was thinking of screwing this girl cuz i know she doesn't have a problem gettin wet. So this girl was a co worker that I waited til after work was over over to kick it to her. She was a bartender on the side and I would stay at her bar and keep her company...awwwwwww i know. But this girl was a bitch. Like a real bitch. In the wild ya know. She was a man hater, didn't want to settle down or get attached but for some reason I thought I was the one. The chosen one. So we hung out a few times but this girl intimidated me so much cuz I knew she was such a free spirited girl and has some attitude on her and my cute comments didn't work. I'd say slick shit and she'd come back with or get over yourself , or eat it, or fuck off your not gettin to me... haha i know its kinda funny she was a tough cookie. But I knew she liked me . I could tell. Then one day i just straight up asked her if she was interested of just fucking around. So then one day i was over at her house for the 1st time and we were there doing nothing, hardly talking. And she was in some SKIMPY ass outfit. I can't even describe it but O BOY! Instant hard on! So time is going by, and by, and by and I'm like I'm here for a reason.... to have sex with her... so after being there for like 5 or 6 hours I finally made a move and shes such a bitch . she goes "O wow you grew some balls" So then from there we went to her room and i kept going further, touching a tit , squeezin an ass and she's like "I'm lettin you go pretty far huh" I'm like wow this girl is WEIRD but SO HOTT!!! So I'm trying to figure her out. She shows me a sex position calendar, so now I'm thinking I'm IN! I start foolin around and she asks me what I'm thinking and I reply with " I wanna fuck the shit outta you and go home" She goes" That sounds good to me" HAHA What a bitch. So after we have sex I don't hear from this girl for like a week.

Weeks go by and we talk like once a week if that. So one night I'm at a bar like a block away from where she is bartending. She texts me to stick around. Of course I do. So I don't really think shes gonna take me back home . Its like 4 am. So really what i was gonna do was just say hi since we hadnt seen each other in like weeks and just make her want to see me again a quick hi and keep it moving... ya know. Well she tells me to get in her car she'll drive me home. So i'm like oooookay. While inside she goes " I dont like you but I wanna have sex so you can come over if you want" I'm start crackin up. My life is great. I can't make this up. So i go to her house and take it to her! She is so good and what a body o man i hate her. After that night she didn't call or respond to my texts or calls. its been like months. O well shit happens. I got used.... wow... i ...got...used....

Girl #3 ---The reason i don't date younger girls--
I met her at work. She said she befriended my lady friends just to talk to me. Aww how cute. So one night she is at a bar with her fake ID and we're both drunk and make out... next thing i know we're texting each other cute things, I'm watchin movies at her place. Shes gettin jealous about other girls and we're not having sex. Remember I'm trying to date someone. So we're seeing each other almost everyday and then we've been together for like a month and I feel its time to have the "talk" and she said she's not ready for it either. She not a good girlfriend, which is weird because i didnt have any problems with how she treated me. But o well her lose. And I'm not giving anyone younger then me a chance again. She's really the only one that really got to me cuz i really liked her I saw myself doing lots things with her.

So that was my 07 adventures. I tried. I really tried. I dunno what went wrong. I don't think I'm forcing it, I'm just trying not to have sex with every girl, which apparently is what girl just want. A fuck buddy in disguise. Well if thats what they want who am I to try and change that. So ladies, those of you who aren't like the 3 girls I've mentioned, if you wonder why guys are players sometimes it might have to do with a story of a girl who just wanted to fuck and not get serious. So the player wanted to settle down but I've been gettin no where. Soooooo I dunno what else to say but these girls made me go back to my player ways, and until a girl makes me stop I'll just keep having fun.

ps. I tried to proofread

No comments: