Saturday, January 19, 2008

My Bucket List....not really but read it.

I was bored a day ago, had a golden ticket to a movie, and decided to check out "The Bucket List".
When your given 6 months to live, what would you do before you kick the bucket?

Which leads me into my blog......


If you could know the exact day you would die, would you want to know?
You should dream like you'll live forever, but live like your dieing today.
We all wish we did more 10 years ago, shit I wish I did more 2 years ago. When I'm in my 40's I wonder how I'll evaluate my years? And how will I go about the next 20 or so years?

re·gret --to feel sorrow or remorse for (an act, fault, disappointment, etc.), to think of with a sense of loss,

"When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door, that we do not see the ones which open for us."- Alexander Graham Bell

"Make the most of your regrets. . . . To regret deeply is to live afresh."- Henry David Thoreau

"Fear not for the future, weep not for the past."- Percy Bysshe Shelley

"Make it a rule of life never to regret and never to look back. Regret is an appalling waste of energy; you can't build on it; it's only for wallowing in."-Katherine Mansfield

I put these quotes here because we all have regrets, we all are scared of the future. In the movie Morgan Freeman could not do all that he wanted because early in college he got his girlfriend pregnant. He spent 40 some odd years under a hood providing for his wife an children. When given the expected time left to live he creates a "bucket list, a list of things to do before I kick the bucket".

This is how I live my life.

  • Make Victor Happy
  • Do not hurt other people
  • Be honest
  • Do what I want to do for myself and not for anyone else
  • If given an opportunity take it
  • Jump at rare events
  • Laugh at everything
  • Live day by day
  • Understand the consequences
  • Don't hold back
  • Love those that love you back
  • Learn from mistakes
  • Live long
  • Try new things
  • Be comfy alone
  • Be there for others
  • Stand up for what I feel, believe, and ought to do
Life is not easy, there are no tricks, or secrets. We are here to live and living means whatever you want. All I want to say is , don't let that bucket list get too long.

Tuesday, January 8, 2008

Flirting our way into the 21st Century 160 Characters or LESS

Our parents had to make 1 phone call, hope someone picked up, hoped that special someone picked up, make plans and then meet up or pick him or her up. Our grandparents had to make due with whatever time he or she had with each other, whenever they had time with each other. Now a days with email, cell phones, myspace , and a thing called texting, where has the art of flirting and conversing gone to?

Which leads me into my blog. . . . . .

Let me start off by saying " EVERYONE HAS TEXT FLIRTED BEFORE EITHER SENDING OR RECEIVING"

Attraction use to start with a look, a tilted head, coy smile, and a lil eye fuck. Now attraction can start with a clever text, a witty comeback, or a blunt declaration of attractiveness. We all know our confidence is higher behind this computer monitor, the same is true with our cell phones, and the cell phone industries have made it faster to write text messages with their full keyboard.

So you get her number.... but do you call? NO, you text. WHY?! not because you don't know what to say but its an easy way to put a part of you out there without completely gettin hurt. So you've sent the text, she saids a one word text back, cuz she knows this game. Its a game created by women, a woman game!

So men caught on, we adapted. But the same rules applied. Only the funny, bold and secure men get the chunk of text messages back. So guys get the unlimited text packages, because men don't text other men as much as we flirt with women via text. You'd be surprised how much texting one can do with one another in just one day. Many answers and questions can be exchanged and lots of little things can be inferred. Like for instance. The 1st texter lets the receiver know that he or she is thinking of them. If the text convo continues then this person thinks you are that special enough to carry the cell phone anticipating the next text. If lets say the girl is out with her girls and you receive multiple texts from her that night then you can assume that she thinks you are more interesting then her company, ALL GOOD SIGNS.

So with all these texts going back and forth, ladies do you understand the tremendous pressure set upon us to keep the text flirting alive when YOU are around? Not only do we have to keep up with the continuous text messages , we have to keep the flirting up in person. Text messages can go X rated, a picture can accompany a text messge, as well as a video. Its NUTTY I tell you NUTTY!

I have unlimited text message, because I have become "hip" to this text flirting game. Ever heard of a keyboard Casanova? I like to call myself a modern day Romeo. I've texted 1,799 as of right now! WHO THE FUCK DO I TEXT THAT MUCH!!!! JEEEEEZZZ

Key things to remember, texting is the future, don't over do it but when you can't "talk" to her a cute text goes a long way. Text her as long as she texts you back. Don't be shy, be bold, turn her on with your words, be cute but be a guy. Think of texting as a tag team partner. Together you will survive the texting flirting game women have created. Together you be the VICTOR.

"Thnx 4 readin my blog, stay tuned 4 the next 1, nite QT sweet dreams ;) "--Text #1800


P.s.... PROOF READ THIS!

Tuesday, January 1, 2008

Why players play.....or just me.

So the single life can be fun but what if you want to settle down? Ya know like maybe I wanna spend christmas and new years with the same girl. Just maybe I wanna get someone something on Valentines day....huh huh not so player like now huh. But if the player wants to stop his player ways then WHY THE FUCK DO GIRLS KEEP PLAYING THE PLAYER!?!

Which leads me into my blog. . . ..

So 2007 is over and I can honestly say that when it comes to woman 07 was full of disappointing BeeeOTCHS. Lets start with the 1st girl that I was ready to "try" it out. Cuz honestly if I wanna settle down I can't keep talkin to other girls or seeing other girl .... right? So middle of the year I said to myself..... Vic---Just try it out... give it your all and see where it goes.

GIRL #1 ---aka Can't get wet Girl---
We'll call her Maria.... we met while I was working, it was cute... i stayed longer just to talk with her. I asked for her number and we exchanged numbers but she told me I couldn't call for like two weeks cuz she had to take the MCATS. So I did the right thing to land the girl I waited. I waited a WHILE! Almost 3 weeks later we finally hung out. She calls me after drinking because she's in my neighborhood. She's sleeping at a friends house and we sleep together. JUST SLEEP. BUT STILL WFT! Whatever though I thought this was going great! Later that week she comes to a Mets game with all her friends, then the next day is a party for her friend, then we go to a cyclones game with my friends then we go to a soccer game. Mind you ..... we're not fucking..... we're hanging out like crazy. All my friends know her and I know all her friends. So everything is great ... SO IT SEEMS!

One night we're out for my friends birthday. I'm drinkin my ass off. She reminds me not to drink that much which is code word for " Make sure you can get it up" so I go OOOOOO okay!
We leave and get back to my place. We're fooling around and next thing I know I'm gettin the condom and ...... and....

" Vic.... i gotta tell you something."
"Ok what is it?"
"I kinda have a problem gettin wet"
"Huh ok..whatever I'll get you wet"

DAMN When she said she couldn't get wet she really could not get wet. She tried her lube I tried my lube I went scuba diving...NOTHING! In my head I'm going nuts... i can't believe this. This is a 1st. So we end up just going to sleep. So now I've invested all this time and effort and the sex is BAD! O yea did I mention it was bad? Yea she doesn't dance..... so the myth is true. If they can't dance they suck in bed. So for like a week after I didn't know what to do. The sex is important. We keep going out but its getting to that point of what are we.... cuz I was interested in the next girl that I KNOW could FUCK! So we had the "talk" and she said she wasn't ready to settle down, she liked the single life. So I said fine and said I'm not trying to have sex with another girl i'm looking to have sex with 1 girl. So that was that.... we did have sex 1 more time before it was done just cuz.

GIRL #2 --The Bitch--
Ok so while I was with maria, i was thinking of screwing this girl cuz i know she doesn't have a problem gettin wet. So this girl was a co worker that I waited til after work was over over to kick it to her. She was a bartender on the side and I would stay at her bar and keep her company...awwwwwww i know. But this girl was a bitch. Like a real bitch. In the wild ya know. She was a man hater, didn't want to settle down or get attached but for some reason I thought I was the one. The chosen one. So we hung out a few times but this girl intimidated me so much cuz I knew she was such a free spirited girl and has some attitude on her and my cute comments didn't work. I'd say slick shit and she'd come back with or get over yourself , or eat it, or fuck off your not gettin to me... haha i know its kinda funny she was a tough cookie. But I knew she liked me . I could tell. Then one day i just straight up asked her if she was interested of just fucking around. So then one day i was over at her house for the 1st time and we were there doing nothing, hardly talking. And she was in some SKIMPY ass outfit. I can't even describe it but O BOY! Instant hard on! So time is going by, and by, and by and I'm like I'm here for a reason.... to have sex with her... so after being there for like 5 or 6 hours I finally made a move and shes such a bitch . she goes "O wow you grew some balls" So then from there we went to her room and i kept going further, touching a tit , squeezin an ass and she's like "I'm lettin you go pretty far huh" I'm like wow this girl is WEIRD but SO HOTT!!! So I'm trying to figure her out. She shows me a sex position calendar, so now I'm thinking I'm IN! I start foolin around and she asks me what I'm thinking and I reply with " I wanna fuck the shit outta you and go home" She goes" That sounds good to me" HAHA What a bitch. So after we have sex I don't hear from this girl for like a week.

Weeks go by and we talk like once a week if that. So one night I'm at a bar like a block away from where she is bartending. She texts me to stick around. Of course I do. So I don't really think shes gonna take me back home . Its like 4 am. So really what i was gonna do was just say hi since we hadnt seen each other in like weeks and just make her want to see me again a quick hi and keep it moving... ya know. Well she tells me to get in her car she'll drive me home. So i'm like oooookay. While inside she goes " I dont like you but I wanna have sex so you can come over if you want" I'm start crackin up. My life is great. I can't make this up. So i go to her house and take it to her! She is so good and what a body o man i hate her. After that night she didn't call or respond to my texts or calls. its been like months. O well shit happens. I got used.... wow... i ...got...used....

Girl #3 ---The reason i don't date younger girls--
I met her at work. She said she befriended my lady friends just to talk to me. Aww how cute. So one night she is at a bar with her fake ID and we're both drunk and make out... next thing i know we're texting each other cute things, I'm watchin movies at her place. Shes gettin jealous about other girls and we're not having sex. Remember I'm trying to date someone. So we're seeing each other almost everyday and then we've been together for like a month and I feel its time to have the "talk" and she said she's not ready for it either. She not a good girlfriend, which is weird because i didnt have any problems with how she treated me. But o well her lose. And I'm not giving anyone younger then me a chance again. She's really the only one that really got to me cuz i really liked her I saw myself doing lots things with her.

So that was my 07 adventures. I tried. I really tried. I dunno what went wrong. I don't think I'm forcing it, I'm just trying not to have sex with every girl, which apparently is what girl just want. A fuck buddy in disguise. Well if thats what they want who am I to try and change that. So ladies, those of you who aren't like the 3 girls I've mentioned, if you wonder why guys are players sometimes it might have to do with a story of a girl who just wanted to fuck and not get serious. So the player wanted to settle down but I've been gettin no where. Soooooo I dunno what else to say but these girls made me go back to my player ways, and until a girl makes me stop I'll just keep having fun.

ps. I tried to proofread